Lightroom Preset: Faded Memories

Lightroom Preset: Faded Memories, originally uploaded by attila acs.

If you have Lightroom 3 and you’re looking for an 80s style faded look for your photos, you’ll love my new “Faded Memories” preset:

Published by


I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

7 thoughts on “Lightroom Preset: Faded Memories”

  1. Wow that’s really pretty. I wish I had Lightroom. (:
    Did you make a Photoshop theme for Tumblr ? I’m trying to find it on your website, but I can’t. :(

Leave a Reply

