One Photo A Day

In the last week I started to take my camera with me every day to take at least one picture a day. I want to learn to pick what to take pictures of, how to select one picture out of a few and probably most importantly: delete the ones I don’t want (that’s probably the hardest part for me).

At the same time it forces me to edit the selected image and I try to test out different things and try to go for different looks every day. Only a week into this “experiment” I already noticed that it can get difficult to do everything right form start to finish. Sometimes I did something wrong while taking the photo and didn’t notice until I got home (high ISO, bad focus, general blurriness…) or sometimes I just overdo processing… No matter what happens or how long I can keep this up, it’s a new learning experience every day and that’s why I started in the first place.

So here’s last week’s batch

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

Leave a Reply

