Painting page update

I get many requests for information about the “Red Lips” painting I posted in my projects. First of all I would like to thank you for your emails. I added some more details to the page along with some closer shots of the painting (see below). This should cover most of your questions. If you are one of the people who work on renditions of this painting or you use it as inspiration for your artwork, I would love to hear from you or see what you’ve come up with.

Thanks for your interest.

painting closeup top lip painting closeup bottom lip

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

One thought on “Painting page update”

  1. I think that this painting is the best ii have tryed doing it at home becaue ii love art so much but mine havent been so good
    Im in 3rd year and in we have to chose our favourite painting
    im sure youve guessed that im using this painting
    and like i wouldnt say this if i wasnt because well ii wudnt really be here in the first place
    may ii also say that i love the LIBRA PAINTING mostly because im a libra but also because instead of drawing just a silly old scale you brought it to life
    all of these paintings are really inspiring for me
    you are really talented

Leave a Reply

