Last day in Byron

Wonky Ballina Sign in Byron BayTime goes by so quickly if you have a lot to do! So this is it… Just packing a few more things today (already got a lot done but the list is long) and then we’ll be off to Brisbane tomorrow and fly out on Wednesday. Not sure if I’ll be able to post something before we fly but I’ll try to remember a few things and maybe take some pictures. It’s tourist-time!
Seeing how some friends are posting multiple pages of stuff and millions of photos for one day, I think I’ll try not to do that and more-so focus on a few things and shorter updates.
We’ll see how it goes. Drinks at the Beach Hotel tonight and then we’ll leave some time tomorrow.
I’ll keep you posted.
P.S.: the overwhelming response to the CSS widget will put development for the next version on my agenda. I’ll see what other features I can put in to make it more user friendly and more useful. I found it pretty useful already but didn’t expect that so many people would download something that… simple.

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

Leave a Reply

