Slash’s World Relaunch

Slash' s WorldAs I am waiting for the Slash Online website to be launched (just like almost everyone), I managed to create a website (or essentially 3 websites including the work that got rejected) and put it online. Obviously the team working on slashonline.com must have something amazing in store so I’m looking forward to that site launch.
However, apart from studying 80 hours a week and working 20 hours a week, I finished three websites and this is one of them (and I’m proud of it)…
www.slashsworld.com

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

3 thoughts on “Slash’s World Relaunch”

  1. absolutely amazing work … again 🙂
    i just love your good sense for layout and graphics!
    some minor flaws though. there are a few 404’s on the discography page and the gallery isn’t working, but you probably know all of that 😉
    i like how you sneaked your Libertad artwork in the upper right corner, looks awesome!
    ps: i want some brunswickhell picks!!!!

  2. Thanks dude… I just fixed the issues with the redirects. The gallery is a test at the moment. I’m not sure what I’ll do with it yet.
    P.S.: I’ll bring a bunch to Europe in June. We can trade Schnitzels for guitar picks haha

Leave a Reply

