Slash Photos

Slash and Velvet RevolverI was checking my backup drives for photos and came across these pics I took at the new years eve show of Velvet Revolver (2006/2007). So I thought I would share them with you. I will most likely upload some of the other pics from my trip to the USA as well. Check back for some updates.

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

One thought on “Slash Photos”

  1. Hi,
    My name is Tracy and I’m from Downunder.
    I am a bit of a journo and currently I’m putting together an expose on some of life’s most charismatic bad boys.
    My first 3 are: Axl Rose, Edge – The Rated R Superstar; and Slash.
    I’m actually a member of each of these guys official website (you can find me on Axl’s Friendster site under the name of: Tracy) and currently you’ll have no trouble finding me on Slash’s site: Slash Online (under the name of Aussie Princess).
    To make a long story short it is my intention to approach each of these 3 guys with a view to getting my article published (and endorsed if possible).
    At the moment I’m having a bit of trouble coming up with shots of Slash – and I’m wondering if you would be welcome to “loan or rent” your great shots out to me?
    I’ll let you know when I’ve progressed further – but I’d really appreciate your help.
    Take Care,
    Tracy Schofield
    PS: I’m aiming to get this whole thing published in eg, Rolling Stone Magazine or similar.

Leave a Reply

