Coming Soon… Another little web site project

new website dsign
I’ve been working on a small site lately and it’s a lot of fun to do. Only spent about 4 hours in Photoshop CS3 to get the basic layout done. Now it’s CSS time… I got support from some great people to get enough content in and I’m convinced that this will be exactly what the people want to see. I’m looking forward to the reactions at a time where I’m not sure where I’ll be in about 3 months from now… Things are changing and I’m ready to settle somewhere. All the traveling and uncertainty about what I will do in the next years is bringing be down so it’s time to do something about it.
By the way, I added some more links to the site as I get back in touch with some old friends and colleagues. Check them out while you’re here

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

Leave a Reply

