New Print Designs and Paintings online!

I uploaded a new print design I did a while back. Just to add to the list.

And 2 new works in the “paintings”-section
one of them:
Red Lips

Published by

attilaacs

I've always been interested in all kinds of art because I felt the need to express myself in many different ways. I paint, draw, create 3D models, motion graphics & designs of all sorts, play guitar, love photography and whatever else is in between... I was born in Hungary and lived in Hungary, Germany, Australia and the UK for a number of years. I speak German, English and a little Hungarian (I'm working on improving that one again!).

9 thoughts on “New Print Designs and Paintings online!”

  1. hello , i just wanted to say that i am really inspired by this picture. I am actaully an A level art student and our topic was on lips, when i came across this painting I was immediately inspired by it I think its an amzing piece!!!!

  2. this is beautiful. it expresses a feeling to me, a feeling how i feel now. it is almost like there is more to know, but you don’t know what is left to know. this comment may be confusing, but if you really read it and pay attention you’ll get it. just like the painting.

  3. hey i love the red lip picture but i was wondering who drew it cause i wanna use it in aert but i need the wonderful artist who drew it. thanks cecilia xx

  4. I think that this painting is the best ii have tryed doing it at home becaue ii love art so much but mine havent been so good
    Im in 3rd year and in we have to chose our favourite painting
    im sure youve guessed that im using this painting
    and like i wouldnt say this if i wasnt because well ii wudnt really be here in the first place
    may ii also say that i love the LIBRA PAINTING mostly because im a libra but also because instead of drawing just a silly old scale you brought it to life
    all of these paintings are really inspiring for me
    you are really talented

  5. please tell me who is ther amazing artist that created this astonishing piece? i have to do a biography on my favorite artist in school, and , obviously, i picked whomever created this amazing piece as my favorite. Unfortunately, i cannot officially chose you until i have your name. thank you and please respond.

Leave a Reply

