Vector Flight Case Components in Adobe Illustrator

Flightcase in Illustrator

I’m thinking about getting 2 cases made for my amp and cabinet so I can ship it all to Australia. One case should be simply for the 1960 Marshall 4×12 cab and the other one the same size but for the top. The extra space above the amp I wanted to use for effects, cables and maybe even my little Fender amp. I think it’ll be above my budget but I planned it anyways to get a few quotes from different people…

In case you want to try to plan one, you can just download my Adobe Illustrator vector file and use the components that I drew up in exact 1:10 scale.

4 thoughts on “Vector Flight Case Components in Adobe Illustrator

Leave a Reply

